Patient Reviews

At Leon Springs Dental Center, we've had the pleasure of assisting many patients throughout the San Antonio, TX area with their dental needs. Our experienced team is passionate about treating patients and helping them achieve and maintain optimal oral health. Throughout the years, we've received many reviews from patients who have witnessed our care firsthand. We encourage prospective patients to browse our testimonials to read how our team can make a positive difference.

Reviews for Leon Springs Dental Center

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Best staff on the planet."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Dr Walker, Dr Lima, Dr Diaz and the entire staff are the best in the San Antonio area. Always courteous and ready to meet all your dental needs. I highly recommend Leon Springs Dental Center. CM"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"Nice staff, excellent dental care. Always a pleasure"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Extremely friendly and professional staff! Very satisfied!!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"I would like to start out by saying the Leon Springs Dental Center was by far the best experience I’ve ever encountered. The office reached out to set an appointment for some old fillings that needed to be replaced. This office has a professional and comprehensive system to where they email all your documents for e-sign before arrival. Furthermore, they use a new innovative laser procedure that allows their dentists to perform the tasks without needles or numbing medication. Doctor Diaz, and her assistant Sarah, were very informative throughout the process and worked quickly to my surprise. I was able to head right back to work with no hesitation. I would highly recommend this office for all of your future dental needs!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Great exam and cleaning today. I also brought my son for his first visit. Thought he’d be scared but the hygienist made him feel at ease. My cleaning and exam were very thorough. One of the best that I’ve had."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 09 2022

"The service is outstanding, very professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. I wish I had found them sooner. Great service is so hard to find these days. You will love them I guarantee it! I just had a tooth extracted and I didn't feel a thing. I didn't even know Dr. Diaz had already removed it. I didn't even feel the shot. I will never use another dentist she is fantastic. Dawn at the front desk is always so cheerful and happy, is a pleasure seeing her. Everyone is awesome! If your looking for a dentist, look no more, will be the greatest experience of your life."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Aug 30 2022

"This Office has gone over and beyond what most professionals would for a special needs individual, for many years. Others places would not deal with unnecessary labor others have added to them for few years ... this office picks the patient as a Priority many times for my sister who’s a ray of sunshine to all professionals and relies this is one office of a few she’s blessed to have As a Medical Consultant myself of many years I know this is rare and to include they call If they notice or find areas as they did in 2018 and Dr Walker has called me that also allows me to know she’s always taken care of I don’t have to police all myself I will be forever grateful to Dr Walker and all staff They advocate for special needs is just a Natural area they have done most do not The level of care and dental work done is above and beyond we drove two hours for care for that reasons also Worth the drive they work with you All outcomes will be a level hard to find and no risk of anything but perfect results and a beautiful smile at fair cost is also rare to non existent with dentals offices I recommend them highly even at a long distance drive I will be forever be grateful to them"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Honestly I’ve had nothing short of a wonderful experience! As someone who doesn’t have great teeth and have been wanting to get checked out and fixed up for awhile, I’ve felt nothing but gratitude. I’ve been treated and accepted by Dr. Walker and her team with nothing but joy in a very professional manner. My smile has been my biggest insecurity for years now and I’ve been worried of judgment by dentist and that’s what’s held me back from going too one. I’m glad to say all my thoughts and worries were for nothing. I highly recommended this places for anyone that’s looking for a dentist to go see!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 13 2022

"My son had fillings using the laser technology and it was great! No need for numbing or anything. :)"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"Even though I am the dentist here, I have to give kudos to Erin my hygienist!! I have had many others clean my teeth over the years and she did the BEST job I have had in years! Thank you Erin for doing such a great job on all of my patients. :) Dr. Walker"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Facebook Sep 16 2021

"Carolyn & her team rock!! They always walk me thru everything so I’m more at ease!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Walker & her team are ROCK STARS ! They scheduled me in for an emergency dental procedure, and were professional from the moment I called to the time I left. I’ve been a patient for several years and I am beyond pleased with this practice."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Jun 27 2021

"Very efficient and personable staff. Always enjoy my visit and the service I receive."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Yelp May 18 2021

"Can’t recommend Leon Springs Dental Center enough. From the second I called to make my appointment, they had my needs at the top of their list. From asking about traumatic previous dentist appointments, what makes me feel comfortable, etc. They blew me out of the water before I even walked in their doors. The staff there is SO polite, everyone is working with each other & all have beautiful smiles! Lisa, Sabrina, Dr. Martinez all continuously made sure I was okay & explained every single thing they were doing to me and then again if I needed. Thank you Leon Springs Dental for making me comfortable and confident."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.